Book Tickets

Antony and Cleopatra

Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, NW1 1TT. 

SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg

Antony and Cleopatra

7:30pm

Monday 28th September

Theatro Technis

London

Antony and Cleopatra

7:30pm

Tuesday 29th September

Theatro Technis

London

SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg

Antony and Cleopatra

7:30pm

Wednesday 30th September

Theatro Technis

London

SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg
SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg

Antony and Cleopatra

7:30pm

Thursday 1st October

Theatro Technis

London

SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg

Antony and Cleopatra

7.30pm

Friday 2nd October

Theatro Technis

London

Antony and Cleopatra

2:30pm Matinee

Saturday 3rd October

Theatro Technis

London

SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg
SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg

Antony and Cleopatra

7.30pm

Saturday 3rd October

Theatro Technis

London

Antony and Cleopatra

4pm

Sunday 4th October

Theatro Technis

London

SAP_0467-1_edited.jpg
unnamed.jpg

The Wild Duck

7:30pm

Monday 21st September

Theatro Technis

London

The Wild Duck

7:30pm

Tuesday 22nd September

Theatro Technis

London

unnamed_edited.jpg
unnamed_edited.jpg

The Wild Duck

7:30pm

Wednesday 23rd September

Theatro Technis

London

unnamed_edited.jpg

The Wild Duck

7:30pm

Thursday 24th September

Theatro Technis

London

unnamed_edited.jpg

The Wild Duck

​7:30pm

Friday 25th September

Theatro Technis

London

unnamed_edited.jpg

The Wild Duck

2:30pm Matinee

Saturday 26th September

Theatro Technis

London

unnamed_edited.jpg

The Wild Duck

7:30pm 

Saturday 26th September

Theatro Technis

London

unnamed_edited.jpg

The Wild Duck

4pm 

Sunday 27th September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

7:30pm 

Monday 14 September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

7:30pm 

Tuesday 15 September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

7:30pm

Wednesday 16 September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

7:30pm

Thursday 17th September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

7:30pm 

Friday 18 September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

2:30pm -Matinee 

Saturday 19 September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

7:30pm

Saturday 19 September

Theatro Technis

London

0.jpg

Woyzeck

4pm 

Sunday 20 September

Theatro Technis

London

See images from our recent productions

Kai Spellman in A Midsummer Night's Dream
Kai Spellman in A Midsummer Night's Dream
Suniel Patel in A Midsummer Night's Dream
Suniel Patel in A Midsummer Night's Dream
Three Sisters
Three Sisters
A Ideal Husband
A Ideal Husband
Uncle Vanya
Uncle Vanya
A Ideal Husband
A Ideal Husband
The Playboy of the Western World
The Playboy of the Western World
benfaye.JPG
benfaye.JPG

 CONFIDENCE               CREATIVITY           IMAGINATION               PURPOSE